How do I delete a contact?

Start in the contacts section

  1. Search for the contact you desire to delete
  2. Click the contact name
  3. Click 'Edit' from the top right corner
  4. Scroll to the bottom left corner
  5. Click 'Delete'
  6. Click the red 'Delete' box to confirm action

Note: Once a contact is deleted it cannot be restored.

Powered by Zendesk