Begin in the 'Agenda' section
*Note that when deleting activities from your database they cannot be restored from Act! Essentials, once the activity is deleted, it is removed completely.
- Click the activity you would like to delete
- Click 'Edit' in the top right corner
- Scroll down and click 'Delete Activity' at the bottom left of the activity details
- Click 'Delete' to confirm your deletion