How do I deactivate a user?

  1. Click on ’Profile’ from the bottom left corner
  2. Click ’Plans & Billing’
  3. Click ’Manage Users’
  4. Under the Emarketing column click the on button
  5. Refresh the page
  6. The deactivated user will now show below ’Deactivated User’
Powered by Zendesk