How do I delete multiple contacts?

 Start in the contacts section

  1. Click the 'All Contacts' group
  2. Directly above the first contacts name there is a box with a check mark, click the check mark
  3. Scroll through the list of contacts and click the empty box to the left of their name for those you want to delete
  4. After you have selected all those you wish to remove click 'Actions', then click 'Delete Contacts'
  5. To confirm the deletion, click 'Delete'
  6. After your have finished deleting your contacts click the circle icon with a 'X' located to the right of 'Actions'

*Note if a contact is deleted they cannot be restored.

Powered by Zendesk