How do I delete a group?

  1. Start in the Contacts Section of the account
  2. Click on the Group title
  3. On the far right of the screen click 'Edit'
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the screen and click 'Delete Group'
  5. Click 'Delete' to confirm you want to remove the group
Powered by Zendesk