How do I delete a contact?

Start in the Contact section

  1. Search for the contact you desire to delete
  2. Click the contact name
  3. Click Edit from the top right corner
  4. Scroll to the bottom left corner
  5. Click Delete
  6. Click the red Delete box to confirm action

Note: Once a contact is deleted they can not be restored

 

 

Powered by Zendesk