How do I deactivate a user?

  1. Click on Profile from the bottom left corner
  2. Click Plans & Billing
  3. Click Manage Users
  4. Under the Emarketing column click the on button
  5. Refresh the page
  6. The deactivated user will now show below Deactivated Users
Powered by Zendesk